Blog Swappers July

57503298_10161735283870375_6140282217856761856_n

I can’t believe it is July already! I don’t know if it is just me but this year seems to be flying by!!!  Before I know it it will be Christmas. Anyway it is that time of the month where I join my fellow crafters and participate in our monthly project share!

First up we have Tina Ehlich.  She has made a gorgeous box using the Sailing Home Bundle!  It is a set I don’t have but I think after seeing this project I may have to get it soon! 

Louise Dwyer used the It Starts With Art Bundle to create this fabulous card!  Do you ever have a product you just never get a chance to use.  This is one of mine! Thanks to her fabulous project I have some inspiration to pull out my bundle and use it!

Sam Milligan created these wonderful cards!  She proved that you can great wonderful cards with just an ink pad, a stamp set and some cardstock! They are so lovely!

Janice Thomson created this beautiful card using the Good Morning Magnolia stamp set.  I love how she only colored part of the images! 

and last but not least Karen Varley. Karen made this fabulous card using the Rooted In Nature stamp set.  I absolutely love the background! fullsizeoutput_207c

Anyway I hope you like what everyone has made! I would love to see what you have made.  Let me know what you want to see in my next post!

Happy Crafting!

Leah

Leave a comment